FA Step
LOADING
Вход

Регистируйся и полуйчай скидку на приложение

Дней
Часов
Минут
Секунд
0 чел16000 чел32000 чел50000 чел

FA·STEP

You take the first step – we’ll pay you for the rest!

FA.Step is a cryptoasset that benefits not just your health but also your wallet. Users of the ecosystem generate FA.Step currency by walking or running. All you have to do is download our app, turn on the tracker, and get moving!

The app is available in the App Store и Google Play

All you need to do is

Step 1

Download the App

Step 2

Sign in

Step 3

Add the tracker

Why do you need FA.Step?

Why do you need FA.Step? On average, the number of steps a person takes in any given day is 4 961. Connect to the system now and in a year you will have:

1 810 765

STEPS

2 456

FA·STEP

The Fridn App for FA.Step

This is a super easy-to-use app that tracks your physical output. The system monitors the amount of cryptoassets you earn which can then be exchanged for fiat money, for purchases in partner stores, and/or make transactions with other users in the system.

Welcome to Fridn.World

    In programme:

  • The FRIDN Ecosystem – the technology of today for the creation of a new and informed community tomorrow

  • Meet the FRIDN project creator and team of developers

  • The structure, features, and prospects of FRIDN

  • A loyalty programme and additional options for participants of FRIDN

  • Questions and answers

     The FRIDN ecosystem is the technology of the future designed to create a new and conscious community where people will receive rewards for physical, intellectual, and other achievements as a result of actions aimed at self-development. Why? Because the main value that the man can share to the world is himself.
     The FRIDN ecosystem comprises a new format for working with assets and is therefore a great investment opportunity; especially with its qualitatively new level of service in the sports and health industry, which motivates customers to continue to develop leadership skills by building their own teams. We invite all friends, partners, and participants to find out more about the project, to meet the team, and discover the opportunities!
     6.07.2018 Kyiv, Hospitalnaya 12, President Hotel

FA Step
LOADING
Вход

Регистируйся и полуйчай скидку на приложение

Дней
Часов
Минут
Секунд
0 чел16000 чел32000 чел50000 чел

FA·STEP

Сделайте первый шаг, за второй мы вам заплатим

FA.Step — это криптоактив, с помощью которого вы сможете зарабатывать и быть всегда в хорошей форме. Участники системы генерируют FA.Step в процессе бега или ходьбы, для чего любому желающему понадобится всего лишь скачать наше приложение, зарегистрироваться в системе, подключить фитнес трекер и сделать первый шаг.

Приложение доступно на App Store и Google Play

Все, что вам нужно сделать

Шаг 1

Скачать приложение

Шаг 2

Зарегистрироваться

Шаг 3

Подключить трекер

Зачем вам это?

По статистике человек в среднем проходит 4 961 шаг в день. Исходя из этого, если вы подключитесь к экосистеме Fridn сейчас, то через год у вас, предположительно, будет:

1 810 765

STEPS

2 456

FA·STEP

Приложение для добычи

Простое и удобное в использовании приложение, отслеживающее и фиксирующее физическую активность человека. Система позволяет контролировать начисленные криптоактивы, покупать товары в магазинах партнеров, совершать обмен и транзакции с другими её участниками.

Welcome to Fridn.World

    В программе конференции:

  • Экосистема FRIDN — технологии сегодня для создания нового осознанного сообщества завтра

  • Знакомство с инициатором проекта и командой разработчика

  • Структура, особенности и перспективы проекта Fridn

  • Програма лояльности и дополнительные возможности для участников проекта

  • Вопросы и ответы

    Экосистема FRIDN – это технологии будущего призванные создать новое осознанное сообщество, где люди будут получать вознаграждения за физические, интеллектуальные и другие достижения в результате действий, направленных на саморазвитие. Потому что главная ценность, которую человек может привнести в мир, - это он сам.
     Кроме того, экосистема FRIDN – это большие инвестиционные возможности, новый формат работы с активами, мотивированные клиенты и качественно новый уровень сервиса для индустрии спорта и здоровья, а также стратегия для развития лидерских качеств и построения собственной команды. Мы приглашаем всех друзей, партнеров и участников, познакомиться ближе с проектом, командой инициаторов и новыми возможностями.
    6.07.2018 Киев, ул.Госпитальная 12, конференц-зал «President Hotel»